Irlandia Lotteries Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
24-05-2020 Sunday IR-1401 7306
23-05-2020 Saturday IR-1400 9648
22-05-2020 Friday IR-1399 3861
21-05-2020 Thursday IR-1398 5290
20-05-2020 Wednesday IR-1397 1763
19-05-2020 Tuesday IR-1396 6085
18-05-2020 Monday IR-1395 4219
17-05-2020 Sunday IR-1394 0532
16-05-2020 Saturday IR-1393 8361
15-05-2020 Friday IR-1392 2654
14-05-2020 Thursday IR-1391 9470
13-05-2020 Wednesday IR-1390 1863
12-05-2020 Tuesday IR-1389 4502
11-05-2020 Monday IR-1388 7237
10-05-2020 Sunday IR-1387 3486
09-05-2020 Saturday IR-1386 2094


Copyright @ 2020. The Irlandia Lotto is in no way associated with, supported, or endorsed by Services aux Lotteries en Europe, Camelot UK Lotteries Limited or The National Lotteries Commission.