Irlandia Lotteries Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
04-08-2020 Tuesday IR-1473 0631
03-08-2020 Monday IR-1472 4352
02-08-2020 Sunday IR-1471 1596
01-07-2020 Saturday IR-1470 9208
31-07-2020 Friday IR-1469 3671
30-07-2020 Thursday IR-1468 8145
29-07-2020 Wednesday IR-1467 0486
28-07-2020 Tuesday IR-1466 9301
27-07-2020 Monday IR-1465 2534
26-07-2020 Sunday IR-1464 8197
25-07-2020 Saturday IR-1463 0480
24-07-2020 Friday IR-1462 5745
23-07-2020 Thursday IR-1461 3901
22-07-2020 Wednesday IR-1460 8534
21-07-2020 Tuesday IR-1459 2179
20-07-2020 Monday IR-1458 4861


Copyright @ 2020. The Irlandia Lotto is in no way associated with, supported, or endorsed by Services aux Lotteries en Europe, Camelot UK Lotteries Limited or The National Lotteries Commission.