Irlandia Lotteries Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
31-03-2020 Tuesday IR-1347 5426
30-03-2020 Monday IR-1346 0639
29-03-2020 Sunday IR-1345 3965
28-03-2020 Saturday IR-1344 4172
27-03-2020 Friday IR-1343 7589
26-03-2020 Thursday IR-1342 8246
25-03-2020 Wednesday IR-1341 1947
24-03-2020 Tuesday IR-1340 6035
23-03-2020 Monday IR-1339 5184
22-03-2020 Sunday IR-1338 7310
21-03-2020 Saturday IR-1337 2456
20-03-2020 Friday IR-1336 0528
19-03-2020 Thursday IR-1335 8794
18-03-2020 Wednesday IR-1334 4625
17-03-2020 Tuesday IR-1333 9081
16-03-2020 Monday IR-1332 7567


Copyright @ 2020. The Irlandia Lotto is in no way associated with, supported, or endorsed by Services aux Lotteries en Europe, Camelot UK Lotteries Limited or The National Lotteries Commission.