Irlandia Lotteries Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-01-2021 Sunday IR-1639 4938
16-01-2021 Saturday IR-1638 1346
15-01-2021 Friday IR-1637 8956
14-01-2021 Thursday IR-1636 3524
13-01-2021 Wednesday IR-1635 0851
12-01-2021 Tuesday IR-1634 4157
11-01-2021 Monday IR-1633 5319
10-01-2021 Sunday IR-1632 4618
09-01-2021 Saturday IR-1631 3671
08-01-2021 Friday IR-1630 8575
07-01-2021 Thursday IR-1629 0947
06-01-2021 Wednesday IR-1628 6327
05-01-2021 Tuesday IR-1627 2765
04-01-2021 Monday IR-1626 1785
03-01-2021 Sunday IR-1625 8103
02-01-2021 Saturday IR-1624 6059


Copyright @ 2021. The Irlandia Lotto is in no way associated with, supported, or endorsed by Services aux Lotteries en Europe, Camelot UK Lotteries Limited or The National Lotteries Commission.