Irlandia Lotteries Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-09-2019 Sunday IR-1149 2756
14-09-2019 Saturday IR-1148 8331
13-09-2019 Friday IR-1147 4067
12-09-2019 Thursday IR-1146 5829
11-09-2019 Wednesday IR-1145 1610
10-09-2019 Tuesday IR-1144 7942
09-09-2019 Monday IR-1143 2038
08-09-2019 Sunday IR-1142 6390
07-09-2019 Saturday IR-1141 8165
06-09-2019 Friday IR-1140 3573
05-09-2019 Thursday IR-1139 9451
04-09-2019 Wednesday IR-1138 7046
03-09-2019 Tuesday IR-1137 8139
02-09-2019 Monday IR-1136 1305
01-08-2019 Sunday IR-1135 9584
31-08-2019 Saturday IR-1134 2398


Copyright @ 2019. The Irlandia Lotto is in no way associated with, supported, or endorsed by Services aux Lotteries en Europe, Camelot UK Lotteries Limited or The National Lotteries Commission.