Irlandia Lotteries Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-12-2019 Sunday IR-1240 4836
14-12-2019 Saturday IR-1239 0274
13-12-2019 Friday IR-1238 8625
12-12-2019 Thursday IR-1237 3180
11-12-2019 Wednesday IR-1236 6539
10-12-2019 Tuesday IR-1235 5907
09-12-2019 Monday IR-1234 2264
08-12-2019 Sunday IR-1233 6735
07-12-2019 Saturday IR-1232 2478
06-12-2019 Friday IR-1231 7194
05-12-2019 Thursday IR-1230 1862
04-12-2019 Wednesday IR-1229 9730
03-12-2019 Tuesday IR-1228 6085
02-12-2019 Monday IR-1227 3109
01-12-2019 Sunday IR-1226 8257
30-11-2019 Saturday IR-1225 4912


Copyright @ 2019. The Irlandia Lotto is in no way associated with, supported, or endorsed by Services aux Lotteries en Europe, Camelot UK Lotteries Limited or The National Lotteries Commission.